Meet the Conejo CMA Real Estate professionals!

Members of the Conejo CMA are experienced agents from several
different offices originally organized
in 2002. Please feel welcome to contact any member with questions about real estate sales, listings, or market value.

Let us work for you!





Caliber Home Loans

Caliber Home Loans
Laura Berg
(805) 496-8444
NMLS #322949



Grayson Termite
Grayson Termite
Nick Grayson
(805) 716-3011



Hershorin & Henry
RELAW, APC
Jennifer, Felten, Esq
(805) 265-1031



Steve Brooks
B&B
Steve Brooks, President
(805) 496-4819
Lic 0679344



Steve Brooks
Steve Brooks
Carolyn Braun
(661) 755-5965


Jerry Adams
Land Marketing,Inc.
www.JerryAdamsGo.com
JerryAdams4RE@gmail.com
805-495-0102

Aileen Hagy
Aviara Real Estate
aileenhagy4homes@msn.com
805-402-9788

Jeff Johnson
Prudential California
jjohnson@prucalhomes.com
818-597-4525

Andrea McCabe
Dilbeck Realtors
andreamccabe3@gmail.com
805-279-1929

The M&M Team
Aviara Real Estate
info@TheMMTeam.com
Ryan 805.491-4611
Linda 805-402-2277

JoAnn Tattersall
Active Real Estate
www.TattersallTeam.com
tatsells@tattersallteam.com
818-991-9931 office
818-370-7688 cell

Pat Evans
Coldwell Banker
pat4homes@coldwellbanker.com
805-230-3342 voice mail
805-300-4881 cell

Rick Gaviati
Coldwell Banker
www.RickGaviati.com
rgaviati@coldwellbanker.com
805-444-8047

Debbie Blumenthal
Berkshire Hathaway
Debbie@debbieblumenthal.com
818.642-5904

Maria Powell
Aviara Real Estate
maria@mariapowell.com
818-535-3303

Joanne Nelson
Prudential California
jnelson@prucalhomes.com
805-446-8628

Stacy Richardson
Dilbeck Realtors
stacy@stacy4homes.com
805-443-0477

Victoria Silver
Aviara Real Estate
victoria@victoriaforhomes.com
805-402-9767

Pat Helton
Coldwell Banker
pat@pathelton.com
805-449-2865

Gayle Caughey

Troop Realty
SoldOnGayle@gmail.com
818-519-3208
Lori KLori Klass
Aviara Real Estate
Lorimail@earthlink.net
818-917-3554